- Advertisement -
HomeCBSNCIS: New OrleansCBS reveals Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode Careful What You...

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode Careful What You Wish For

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode “Careful What You Wish For” (1.14) that will be aired Tuesday, February 10 at 9:00-10:00 PM.


After an NCIS agent is killed during a security detail for the Vice Chief of Naval Operations, the team must determine if this was an assassination attempt or if someone is targeting one of their own. Meanwhile, Agent Brody is placed under investigation and her mysterious past is reevaluated.

“NCIS: New Orleans” stars Scott Bakula as NCIS Special Agent Dwayne Pride, Lucas Black as NCIS Special Agent Christopher LaSalle, Zoe McLellan as Special Agent Meredith “Merri” Brody, CCH Pounder as Dr. Loretta Wade and Rob Kerkovich as Forensic Scientist Sebastian Lund.

Guest starring are Daryl Mitchell (Investigative Computer Specialist Patton Plame), Richard T. Jones (Security Team Leader Ryan Anson), Ron Melendez (State Senator William Klain), Scott Michael Campbell (Alec Norris), Aarti Mann (Nehir), Jay Jablonski(NCIS Special Agent Austin Hackett), Sabrina Gennarino(Reagan Norris), Derrick L. Mcmillon(Shane Tash), Sal Velez Jr.(David Mockus), Antonio Evan Romero(Dylan Norris), James Moses Black(Vcno Admiral James Pack), Richard Zeringue(Tommy City), Zach Rose(Edward Bycer), Melisa Cardona(Angry Female Protester) and B.J. Grogan(Drunk Man).

“Careful What You Wish For” (#114) was written by James Hayman and directed by James Hayman.


NCIS: New Orleans is a drama about the local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel in the Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence. This colorful city that harbors a dark side is a magnet for service personnel on leave, and when overindulgence is followed by trouble, Pride’s team is at its best.

NCIS: New Orleans is from CBS Television Studios with executive producers Garry Glasberg, Mark Harmon, Jeffrey Lieber and James Hayman.

Must Read