- Advertisement -
HomeFoxMinority ReportFox reveals Official Synopsis of Minority Report episode The American Dream

Fox reveals Official Synopsis of Minority Report episode The American Dream

Fox has released the Official Synopsis of Minority Report episode “The American Dream” (1.08) that will be aired on Monday, November 16 at 09:00-10:00 PM.



Dash and Vega follow a vision to the Southside, encountering distrust from the community. Meanwhile, Blake’s suspicion of Vega and Dash intensifies.

“Minority Report” is starring Stark Sands as Dash, Meagan Good as Detective Lara Vega, Nick Zano as Arthur, Wilmer Valderrama as Will Blake, Laura Regan as Agatha, Li Jun Li as Akeela, Zhane Hall as Rico.

Guest Cast are Celestin Cornielle as Tendo, Roland Ruiz and Felix, Reed Diamond as Henry Blomfeld, Christopher Heyerdahl as Dr. Gray, Venus Terzo as Chief Mona Dietrich, Tiera Skovbye as Teen Agatha, Maxwell Haynes as Teen Dash, Burkely Duffield as Teen Arthur, Jennifer Cheon as Andromeda, Ramon Terrell as Precop #1, David A. Firth as Young Blake, Tim Perez as Dante Blake, Wendy Martinez as Imani Blake, Gabriel Vill as Jomari, Ronald Selmour as Martin Epe.


Based on the international blockbuster film by executive producer Steven Spielberg and the first of his films to be adapted for television, MINORITY REPORT follows the unlikely partnership between a man haunted by the future and a cop haunted by her past, as they race to stop the worst crimes of the year 2065 before they happen.

MINORITY REPORT is produced by 20th Century Fox Television, Paramount Television, and Amblin Television with Executive producers Max Borenstein, Kevin Falls, Steven Spielberg, Darryl Frank, Justin Falvey and Mark Mylod.

Must Read