- Advertisement -
HomeCBSCode BlackCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode Corporeal Form

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode Corporeal Form

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Code Black episode “Corporeal Form” (2.03) that will be aired on Wednesday, October 12 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


Willis defies Campbell’s orders when he helps Mario and Heather perform a radical procedure on a maintenance worker stuck under a boiler that exploded. Also, Angus’ father, Dr. Desmond Leighton (Steven Culp), tries to seize Power of Attorney over Mike, who is still in a coma, even though Mike granted that right to his brother, Angus.

“Code Black” is starring Marcia Gay Harden (Dr. Leanne Rorish), Boris Kodjoe (Dr. Will Campbell), Melanie Chandra (Dr. Malaya Pineda), Harry Ford (Dr. Angus Leighton), Benjamin Hollingsworth (Dr. Mario Savetti), Jillian Murray (Dr. Heather Pinkney), William Allen Young (Dr. Rollie Guthrie), Luis Guzmán (Jesse Sallander) and Rob Lowe (Col. Ethan Willis).

Recurring Cast are Tommy Dewey (Dr. Mike Leighton), Noah Gray-Cabey (Dr. Elliot Dixon), Emily Tyra (Dr. Noa Kean), Nafessa Williams (Dr. Charlotte Piel).

Guest Cast are Steven Culp (Dr. Desmond Leighton), Kathleen Rose Perkins (Dr. Amanda Nolan), Chelsea Rendon (Anita), Billy Malone (Barry), Laura Regan (Janie), Seth Carr (Zane Jacobson), Jamil Walker Smith (Eric), Sherri Saum (Shawna), Joshua Weinstein (Xander Westin), Meredith Quill (Karen Chapman), Rene Rosado (Julio Nortes), Omar Leyva (Taco Truck Guy), Rolando Molina (Maintenance Man), Cuyle Carvin (Fire Rescue).

“Corporeal Form” (#203) is written by David Von Ancken and directed by Corey Evett and Matthew Partney.


Code Black is a heart-pounding medical drama that takes place in the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation, where the staggering influx of patients can outweigh the limited resources available to the extraordinary doctors and nurses whose job is to treat them all—creating a condition known as Code Black.

Code Black is produced by ABC Studios in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Michael Seitzman, David Marshall Grant, Brett Mahoney, Molly Newman, Ryan McGarry, Marti Noxon and Linda Goldstein Knowlton.

Must Read