- Advertisement -
HomeCBSCode BlackCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode Demons and Angels

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode Demons and Angels

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Code Black episode “Demons and Angels” (2.04) that will be aired on Wednesday, October 26 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


On Halloween night, Willis, Noa and Elliott rush to the scene of a fire at a haunted theater, where Dr. Nolan (Kathleen Rose Perkins) and her boyfriend’s son are trapped.

Code Black - 2.04 - Preview 01

“Code Black” is starring Marcia Gay Harden (Dr. Leanne Rorish), Boris Kodjoe (Dr. Will Campbell), Melanie Chandra (Dr. Malaya Pineda), Harry Ford (Dr. Angus Leighton), Benjamin Hollingsworth (Dr. Mario Savetti), Jillian Murray (Dr. Heather Pinkney), William Allen Young (Dr. Rollie Guthrie), Luis Guzmán (Jesse Sallander) and Rob Lowe (Col. Ethan Willis).

Recurring Cast are Tommy Dewey (Dr. Mike Leighton), Noah Gray-Cabey (Dr. Elliot Dixon), Emily Tyra (Dr. Noa Kean), Nafessa Williams (Dr. Charlotte Piel).

Guest Cast are Steven Culp (Desmond Leighton), Kathleen Rose Perkins (Dr. Amanda Nolan), Abigail Klein (Nurse Eloise), Joshua Keller Katz (Paramedic #1), Brooklyn Silzer (Erica Flynn), Duncan Joiner (Ian Renwick), Jessica Leigh Gonzales (Paramedic #3), oey Honsa (Cheryl), Joshua Hoffman (Tyler), Mary Kate Wiles (Betsy), Ava Davila (Mini Jessamine), Terrence Edwards (Paramedic), Matthew Staley (Logan Green), Jeffrey Damnit (Skull Face), Brenda Arteaga-Walsh (Mom), Bradley Snedeker (John Renwick).

“Demons and Angels” (#204) is written by Michael Brandon Guercio and directed by Corey Evett and Matthew Partney.


Code Black is a heart-pounding medical drama that takes place in the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation, where the staggering influx of patients can outweigh the limited resources available to the extraordinary doctors and nurses whose job is to treat them all—creating a condition known as Code Black.

Code Black is produced by ABC Studios in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Michael Seitzman, David Marshall Grant, Brett Mahoney, Molly Newman, Ryan McGarry, Marti Noxon and Linda Goldstein Knowlton.

Must Read