- Advertisement -
HomeCBSCode BlackCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode One in a Million

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode One in a Million

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Code Black episode “One in a Million” (2.12) that will be aired on Wednesday, January 4 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


Leanne defies Campbell’s order and uses the hospital helicopter to reunite a family for the last time. Also, Willis and Noa use a cell phone app to communicate with a young girl with autism.

Code Black - 2.12 - Preview 01

“Code Black” is starring Marcia Gay Harden (Dr. Leanne Rorish), Boris Kodjoe (Dr. Will Campbell), Melanie Chandra (Dr. Malaya Pineda), Harry Ford (Dr. Angus Leighton), Benjamin Hollingsworth (Dr. Mario Savetti), Jillian Murray (Dr. Heather Pinkney), William Allen Young (Dr. Rollie Guthrie), Luis Guzmán (Jesse Sallander) and Rob Lowe (Col. Ethan Willis).

Recurring Cast are Emily Tyra (Dr. Noa Kean), Noah Gray-Cabey (Dr. Elliot Dixon).

Guest Cast are Brad Beyer (Brad Souza), Marc Grapey (Dr. Abe Hiram), Jay Harrington (Dr. Leo Fields), Diandra Lyle (Donna Lowell), Aalyrah Caldwell (Zoe Lowell), Travis Wester (Victor), Andrew Miller (Johnny), Winter Ave Zoli (Monica), Sixx Orange (April), Rochelle Greenwood (Sasha Davies), Arya Darbahani (David Davies), Josh Coxx (Dr. Harvey Seligman), Angela Relucio (Nurse Risa Park), Brian Knutson (Stunt Firefighter #1), Austin Priester (Stunt Firefighter #2), Tyler Wolfe (Paramedic #1), Terrence Edwards (Paramedic #2), Sally Hughes (EMT).

“One in a Million” (#212) is written by David Marshall Grant & Jessica Ball and directed by Rob Bailey.


Code Black is a heart-pounding medical drama that takes place in the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation, where the staggering influx of patients can outweigh the limited resources available to the extraordinary doctors and nurses whose job is to treat them all—creating a condition known as Code Black.

Code Black is produced by ABC Studios in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Michael Seitzman, David Marshall Grant, Brett Mahoney, Molly Newman, Ryan McGarry, Marti Noxon and Linda Goldstein Knowlton.

Must Read