- Advertisement -
HomeCBSCode BlackCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode The Devil’s Workshop

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode The Devil’s Workshop

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Code Black episode “The Devil’s Workshop” (2.15) that will be aired on Wednesday, February 1 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


The ER is quarantined when a viral outbreak jeopardizes the lives of the doctors and patients at Angels Memorial. Also, Ariel (Emily Alyn Lind), the young girl Leanne bonded with a year ago when she lost her father, returns to Angels.

Code Black - 2.15 - Preview 01

“Code Black” is starring Marcia Gay Harden (Dr. Leanne Rorish), Boris Kodjoe (Dr. Will Campbell), Melanie Chandra (Dr. Malaya Pineda), Harry Ford (Dr. Angus Leighton), Benjamin Hollingsworth (Dr. Mario Savetti), Jillian Murray (Dr. Heather Pinkney), William Allen Young (Dr. Rollie Guthrie), Luis Guzmán (Jesse Sallander) and Rob Lowe (Col. Ethan Willis).

Recurring Cast are Emily Tyra (Dr. Noa Kean), Noah Gray-Cabey (Dr. Elliot Dixon).

Guest Cast are Angela Relucio (Nurse Risa Park), Meg Steedle (Dr. Kelly Pruitt), Mark Famiglietti (Jeremy Weeb), Ron Perkins (Bill Chislett), Tom Williamson (Russell Danvers), Sundra Oakley (Regina), Gabriela Banus (Yolanda), Don McManus (Exorcist), Alicia Urizar (Alicia Dias), Ramses Jimenez (Raul Gomez), Caitlin FitzGerald (Dr. Gretchen Kerr), Caitlin Harris (Anna Chislett), Patrick Fischler (CDC DD Gareth Reddick), Jeffrey Larson (Private Kyle Elkin), Emily Alyn Lind (Ariel).

“The Devil’s Workshop” (#215) is written by Corey Evett & Matthew Partney and directed by David Von Ancken.


Code Black is a heart-pounding medical drama that takes place in the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation, where the staggering influx of patients can outweigh the limited resources available to the extraordinary doctors and nurses whose job is to treat them all—creating a condition known as Code Black.

Code Black is produced by ABC Studios in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Michael Seitzman, David Marshall Grant, Brett Mahoney, Molly Newman, Ryan McGarry, Marti Noxon and Linda Goldstein Knowlton.

Must Read