- Advertisement -
HomeCBSCode BlackCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode The Business of Saving...

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Code Black episode The Business of Saving Lives

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Code Black episode “The Business of Saving Lives” (3.13) that will be aired on Wednesday, July 18 at 10:00-11:00 PM.



Angels Memorial descends into chaos when a plane crashes into the eighth floor. Also, it is up to Mario to save Noa’s life when she has a car accident. In addition, Willis admits to Rox that he needs her in his life, and the doctors gather in court to support Leanne for her custody hearing.

Code Black - 3.13 - Preview

“Code Black” is starring Marcia Gay Harden (Dr. Leanne Rorish), Boris Kodjoe (Dr. Will Campbell), Harry Ford (Dr. Angus Leighton), Benjamin Hollingsworth (Dr. Mario Savetti), William Allen Young (Dr. Rollie Guthrie), Emily Tyra (Dr. Noa Kean), Noah Gray-Cabey (Dr. Elliot Dixon), Emily Alyn Lind (Ariel), Moon Bloodgood (Rox Valenzuela), Luis Guzmán (Jesse Sallander) and Rob Lowe (Col. Ethan Willis).

Recurring Cast are Tyler Perez (Diego Avila), Angela Relucio (Nurse Risa Park).

Guest Cast are David Clennon (Colonel Martin Willis), Alex Fernandez (Dr. Oscar Avila), Taylor Handley (Robert), Danielle Hoetmer (Flight Attendant), Madison McLaughlin (Joy), Bradley White (Detective Brannagan), Romy Rosemont (Dolores), Jim Titus (Paramedic), David Marshall Grant (Dr. Marchant), Amber Friendly (Jeannie), Ravi Kapoor (Phil), Jessica Leigh Gonzales (Paramedic #1), Theo Breaux (Paramedic #2), Wolfgang Bodison (Fire Chief Carson Hicks), Susan Song (Scrub Nurse), Alison Martin (Judge Lily Taniston).


Code Black is a heart-pounding medical drama that takes place in the busiest, most notorious ER in the nation, where the staggering influx of patients can outweigh the limited resources available to the extraordinary doctors and nurses whose job is to treat them all—creating a condition known as Code Black.

Code Black is produced by ABC Studios in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Michael Seitzman, David Marshall Grant, Brett Mahoney, Molly Newman, Ryan McGarry, Marti Noxon and Linda Goldstein Knowlton.

Must Read