- Advertisement -
HomeCBSTommyCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Tommy episode There Are No Strangers Here

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Tommy episode There Are No Strangers Here

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Tommy episode “There Are No Strangers Here” (1.02) that will be aired on Thursday, February 13 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


Tommy works to keep her officers in line when one of their own turns up dead, and some want to take extreme measures to find the perpetrator. Also, Mayor Buddy Gray and Deputy Mayor Doug Dudik are concerned about what damaging information Arturo Lopez (Arturo Del Puerto), a recently arrested acquaintance of Buddy’s, may have on him.

“Tommy” is starring Edie Falco (Abigail “Tommy” Thomas), Michael Chernus (Ken Rosey), Adelaide Clemens (Blake Sullivan), Thomas Sadoski (Buddy Gray), Russell G. Jones (Donn Cooper), Olivia Lucy Phillip (Kate Jones), Joseph Lyle Taylor (Doug Dudik) and Vladimir Caamaño (Abner Diaz).

Recurring Cast are Corbin Bernsen (Milt Leakey), Tonye Patano (Mrs. Gates), Alexander Hodge (Eric Decker), Naledi Murray (Luna), Arturo Del Puerto (Arturo Lopez), Luke Jones (Henry).

Guest Cast are Kahyun Kim (Amy Park), Ren Margate (Van Tranh), Stacey Roca (Roni Gray), Matt Dellapina (Vincent), Gary Perez (Alejandro “Alex” Guzman), Ronald Peet (Keith Culberson), Phillip Chorba (Milkovich), Maggie Shirk (Producer), Walter T. Mudu (Bailiff), Kenneth Tigar (Judge Burningham),Dan Bittner (Deputy District Attorney), Hope Blackstock (Reporter), Lionel Moise (Reporter #2), Krystin Goodwin (Reporter #3), Kurt Uy (Chief Joe Kang), Brit Whittle (Chief Dale Rogers), Jordan Lage (Sgt. Stan Tarkanian), Julia Harnett (Officer), Matthew Brown (Uniformed Officer #1).


In Tommy, a former high-ranking NYPD officer who becomes the first female chief of police for Los Angeles. A true blue New Yorker, Abigail “Tommy” Thomas uses her unflinching honesty and hardball tactics to keep social, political and national security issues from hindering effective law enforcement in the Southland.

“Tommy” is Produced by CBS Television Studio with executive producers Paul Attanasio, Darryl Frank, Justin Falvey, Tom Szentgyorgyi, Christine Moore and Kate Dennis (pilot only).

Must Read