- Advertisement -
HomeCBSTommyCBS reveals Official Synopsis of Tommy episode This is Not a Drill

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of Tommy episode This is Not a Drill

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of Tommy episode “This is Not a Drill” (1.11) that will be aired on Thursday, April 30 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


Tommy launches an informal investigation into a possible LAPD and city government-related conspiracy just as she prepares to fight for her job in front of an ethics committee.

“Tommy” is starring Edie Falco (Abigail “Tommy” Thomas), Michael Chernus (Ken Rosey), Adelaide Clemens (Blake Sullivan), Thomas Sadoski (Buddy Gray), Russell G. Jones (Donn Cooper), Olivia Lucy Phillip (Kate Jones), Joseph Lyle Taylor (Doug Dudik) and Vladimir Caamaño (Abner Diaz).

Recurring Cast are Corbin Bernsen (Milt Leakey), Sasha Diamond (Ashley Kim), Tonye Patano (Mrs. Gates).

Guest Cast are Katrina Lenk (Kiley Mills), Michael Cumpsty (Jonathan Lovell), Donnie Keshawarz (Terry Simmons), Matt Dellapina(Vincent), Gibson Frazier (Evan Taylor), Chris Caldovino (Fire Chief Clemente), Valerie Smaldone (Reporter #1), Keith Kocinski (Reporter #2), Krystin Goodwin (Reporter #3),Paul Schulze (Len Egan), Clyde Baldo (Sketch Artist), Paul Douglas Anderson (Uniform #1), Polly Kriesman (Journalist #1), Heidi Armbruster (President), George Feaster (Hatchet-Faced Man), Chris Kiesewetter (Vice President), Phillip Anthony-Rodriguez (Rascal Santos), Kurt Uy (Joe Kang), Diana Perez (Mina).


In Tommy, a former high-ranking NYPD officer who becomes the first female chief of police for Los Angeles. A true blue New Yorker, Abigail “Tommy” Thomas uses her unflinching honesty and hardball tactics to keep social, political and national security issues from hindering effective law enforcement in the Southland.

“Tommy” is Produced by CBS Television Studio with executive producers Paul Attanasio, Darryl Frank, Justin Falvey, Tom Szentgyorgyi, Christine Moore and Kate Dennis (pilot only).

Must Read