- Advertisement -
HomeCBSS.W.A.T.CBS reveals Official Synopsis of S.W.A.T. episode 3 Seventeen Year Olds

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of S.W.A.T. episode 3 Seventeen Year Olds

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of S.W.A.T. episode “3 Seventeen Year Olds” (4.01) that will be aired on Wednesday, November 11 at 9:00-10:00 PM.

First part of the two-hour fourth season premiere!
Guest stars include Donald Dash as 17-year-old Hondo and Rico E. Anderson as younger Daniel Sr. Episode written by executive producer Aaron Rahsaan Thomas.


Hondo, his father Daniel Sr. (Obba Babatundé) and his teen charge Darryl (Deshae Frost) confront the history of racial tension in Los Angeles between law enforcement and the Black community, through flashbacks to the city in 1992 following the Rodney King verdict. Also, the SWAT team pursues El Diablo’s scattered drug cartel hiding in the city and a Jihadist group detonating bombs in coordinated attacks.

S.W.A.T. - 4.01 - Preview

“S.W.A.T.” is starring Shemar Moore (Daniel “Hondo” Harrelson), Alex Russell (Jim Street), Jay Harrington (David “Deacon” Kay), Lina Esco (Christina “Chris” Alonso), Kenny Johnson (Dominique Luca), David Lim (Victor Tan), Patrick St. Esprit (Commander Robert Hicks), Amy Farrington (Lieutenant Piper Lynch).

Recurring Cast are Bre Blair (Annie Kay), Obba Babatundé (Daniel Harrelson, Sr.), Deshae Frost (Darryl), Rochelle Aytes (Nichelle), Susan Chuang (Chan Fei), Chris L. McKenna (DEA Agent Simons), David Gautreaux (Edward Yannick).

Guest Cast are Donald Dash (Young Hondo), Rico E. Anderson (Young Daniel Sr.), Dahlia Salem (Agent Bashir), Kurt Caceras (Lego), Deja Soufka (Salim), Lynette Dupree (Ms. Hattie), Kalea McNeill (Abena), Demetrius Hodges (Stokely).


S.W.A.T. stars Shemar Moore as a locally born and raised S.W.A.T. sergeant newly tasked to run a specialized tactical unit that is the last stop in law enforcement in Los Angeles.

S.W.A.T. is Produced by Sony Pictures Television in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Aaron Thomas, Shawn Ryan, Justin Lin, Neal Moritz, Marney Hochman, Danielle Woodrow and Pavun Shetty.


Must Read