- Advertisement -
HomeCBSAll RiseCBS reveals Official Synopsis of All Rise episode Sliding Floors

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of All Rise episode Sliding Floors

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of All Rise episode “Sliding Floors” (2.03) that will be aired on Monday, November 30 at 9:00-10:00 PM.


Lola may be asked to recuse herself from a case after the video of her detainment is leaked. Also, Mark continues to seek the hate crime enhancement in Jesse’s (Tyler Barnhardt) trial, even after being met with resistance, and the case is further complicated when Jesse is suspected of having a medical condition.

“All Rise” is starring Simone Missick (Lola Carmichael), Wilson Bethel (Mark Callan), Marg Helgenberger (Lisa Benner), Jessica Camacho (Emily Lopez), J. Alex Brinson (Luke Watkins), Lindsay Mendez (Sara Castillo), Ruthie Ann Miles (Sherri Kansky), Lindsey Gort (Amy Quinn), Audrey Corsa (Samantha Powell).

Recurring Cast are Ryan Michelle Bathe (Rachel Audubon), Samantha Marie Ware (Vanessa “Ness” Johnson), Reggie Lee (Head DDA Thomas Choi), Suzanne Cryer (DDA Maggie Palmer), Mitch Silpa (DDA Clayton Berger), Ian Anthony Dale (Louis Bravo), Ahmad Dugas (Bailiff Deputy Douglas), Shalim Ortiz (Joaquin Luna).

Guest Cast are Regina Holyes (Tiara Gage), Li Eubanks (Maya Gage), Rob Chesters Smith (DPD Andy Morton), Sterling Sulieman (Terrell Watkins),Tangie Ambrose (Sandy Debose), Steven Williams (Tony Carver), Rebecca Field (Carol Coleman), Julie Follette (Bailiff), Paul Tracey (Deputy Byron), TBD (Luke’s Grandma), Jeff Doucette (Mr. Lewis), Mitchell Fink (Coach Gavin), Maria Carmen (Mrs. Cortez), Regina Holyes (Tiara Gage).

This episode is written by Damani Johnson and directed by Pete Chatmon.


All Rise is a courthouse drama that follows the chaotic, hopeful and sometimes absurd lives of its judges, prosecutors and public defenders, as they work with bailiffs, clerks and cops to get justice for the people of Los Angeles amidst a flawed legal process.

“All Rise” is Produced by Warner Bros. Television with executive producers Greg Spottiswood, Len Goldstein, Michael Robin and Sunil Nayar.

Must Read