- Advertisement -
HomeCBSNCIS: New OrleansCBS reveals Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode We All Fall...

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode We All Fall…

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of NCIS: New Orleans episode “We All Fall…” (7.04) that will be aired on Sunday, December 13 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


As the NCIS team continue to investigate the murder of an officer who was about to whistle blow on police misconduct within NOPD, Pride must get creative in order to finally get rid of the dirty cops. Also, the Mayor asks Pride to join her new task force to address systemic issues plaguing their city and, as Covid continues to overwhelm the system, Wade finally addresses the toll it’s taken on her.

“NCIS: New Orleans” is starring Scott Bakula (NCIS Special Agent Dwayne Cassius Pride), Vanessa Ferlito (NCIS Special Agent Tammy Gregorio), Necar Zadegan (NCIS Special Agent Hannah Khoury), Rob Kerkovich (Forensic Scientist Sebastian Lund), Daryl “Chill” Mitchell (Investigative Computer Specialist Patton Plame), CCH Pounder (Jefferson Parish Coroner Doctor Loretta Wade), Charles Michael Davis (Special Agent Quentin Carter).

Guest Cast are Amanda Warren (Mayor Zahra Taylor), Alkoya Brunson (Mallory), Kimberli Alexis Flores (Detective Hidalgo), Larry Mitchell (Det. Donovan Blakely), Tyler Lansing Weaks (Officer Lenny Yates), Randall Newsome (Pat Campbell), Joshua Stenvick (NOPD Sergeant),Al Vicente (Police Union Rep Ned Jacobs), Alfred Smith (Young Black Man)..

This episode is written by Talicia Raggs and directed by Hart Bochner.


NCIS: New Orleans is a drama about the local field office that investigates criminal cases affecting military personnel in the Big Easy, a city known for its music, entertainment and decadence. This colorful city that harbors a dark side is a magnet for service personnel on leave, and when overindulgence is followed by trouble, Pride’s team is at its best.

NCIS: New Orleans is from CBS Television Studios with executive producers Garry Glasberg, Mark Harmon, Jeffrey Lieber and James Hayman.

Must Read