- Advertisement -
HomeABCStation 19ABC reveals Official Synopsis of Station 19 episode No One Is Alone

ABC reveals Official Synopsis of Station 19 episode No One Is Alone

ABC has released the Official Synopsis of Station 19 episode “No One Is Alone” (4.09), that will be aired on Thursday, April 1 at 08:00-09:00 PM.


Vic and Travis’ friendship is put to the test as they respond to calls to help two best friends in need. Meanwhile, Jack realizes he has a greater impact on Marcus than he realizes, and new details about Travis’ late husband’s tragic death are revealed.

“Station 19” stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Boris Kodjoe as Captain Robert Sullivan, Grey Damon as Jack Gibson, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop and Stefania Spampinato as Carina DeLuca.

Guest starring are Jonathan Bennett as Michael, Zaiver Sinnett as Dr. Zander Perez, Carlos Miranda as Theo Ruiz and Lachlan Buchanan as Emmett.

This episode was written by (TBA) and directed by (TBA) (#408).


In Seattle, all firefighters are also trained EMTs and the crew at Station 19 is second to none. Working in 24-hour shifts, these professionals spend so much time together that they build relationships unlike any others.

Station 19 is produced by ABC Studios. Stacy McKee serves as showrunner and executive producer, along with Shonda Rhimes and Betsy Beers. Paris Barclay serves as the producing director and executive producer of the series.

Must Read