- Advertisement -
HomeCWSupergirlThe CW reveals Official Synopsis Of Supergirl episode Fear Knot

The CW reveals Official Synopsis Of Supergirl episode Fear Knot

The CW has released the Official Synopsis of Supergirl episode “Fear Knot” (6.07) that will be aired Tuesday, May 11 at 09:00-10:00 PM.



As the Super Friends brave the Phantom Zone to bring Supergirl (Melissa Benoist) home, each member of the team is confronted by visions of their worst fear.

SUPERGIRL stars Melissa Benoist as Kara Danvers/Supergirl, Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers, Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw, Jeremy Jordan as Winslow “Winn” Schott and Tyler Hoechlin as Superman.

David Harewood directed the episode written by J. Holtham & Elle Lipson (#607).


Supergirl is an action-adventure drama based on the DC Comics character Kara Zor-El (Melissa Benoist), Superman’s (Kal-El) cousin who, after 12 years of keeping her powers a secret on Earth, decides to finally embrace her superhuman abilities and be the hero she was always meant to be.

Based on characters appearing in comic books and graphic novels published by DC Comics, with executive producers Greg Berlanti, Ali Adler, Sarah Schecter and Andrew Kreisberg for Berlanti Productions in association with Warner Bros. Television.

Must Read