- Advertisement -
HomeCBSAll RiseCBS reveals Official Synopsis of All Rise episode Caught Up in Circles

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of All Rise episode Caught Up in Circles

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of All Rise episode “Caught Up in Circles” (2.13) that will be aired on Monday, May 3 at 9:00-10:00 PM.


Lola is conflicted when a former judge, Judge Prudence Jenkins, (Charlayne Woodard), whom she idolized, has been accused of bribery and is representing herself in a bench trial. Also, Mark moves forward with the case against McCarthy and he and Corrine Cuthbert (Anne Heche) each get one unchallenged request for a new judge, no questions asked.

“All Rise” is starring Simone Missick (Lola Carmichael), Wilson Bethel (Mark Callan), Marg Helgenberger (Lisa Benner), Jessica Camacho (Emily Lopez), J. Alex Brinson (Luke Watkins), Lindsay Mendez (Sara Castillo), Ruthie Ann Miles (Sherri Kansky), Lindsey Gort (Amy Quinn), Audrey Corsa (Samantha Powell).

Recurring Cast are Ryan Michelle Bathe (Rachel Audubon), Samantha Marie Ware (Vanessa “Ness” Johnson), Shalim Ortiz (Joaquin Luna), Nicholas Christopher (David Sanders), Ashley Jones (Wendy Gessner), Nev Scharrel (Nicky Gessner), Ahmad Dugas (Bailiff Douglas).

Guest Cast are Nicholas Christopher (David Sanders), Joe Williamson (Detective Kevin Harris), Tate Ellington (JA Ralph Carson), Charlayne Woodard (Judge Prudence Jenkins), Philip Casnoff (Andre Buckinham), Beth Malone (Sylvia Arthur), Chastity Dotson (Cyndi Carlile), Rebecca Lowman (Naomi Wilkinson), Bobak Bakhtiari (Ed Coor), Liz Benoit (Parole Panel Chair), Melanie Reif (Bailiff Ebner).

This episode is written by Aaron Carter & Michael Slefinger and directed by Ramaa Mosley.


All Rise is a courthouse drama that follows the chaotic, hopeful and sometimes absurd lives of its judges, prosecutors and public defenders, as they work with bailiffs, clerks and cops to get justice for the people of Los Angeles amidst a flawed legal process.

“All Rise” is Produced by Warner Bros. Television with executive producers Greg Spottiswood, Len Goldstein, Michael Robin and Sunil Nayar.

Must Read