- Advertisement -
HomeThe CWThe Republic of SarahThe CW reveals Official Synopsis of The Republic of Sarah episode The...

The CW reveals Official Synopsis of The Republic of Sarah episode The Last Rabbit

The CW has released the Official Synopsis of The Republic of Sarah episode “The Last Rabbit” (1.13) that will be aired on Monday, September 6 at 09:00-10:00 PM.



Sarah (Stella Baker) is offered the chance for Greylock to receive international recognition, but at a great personal cost and turns to Grover (Ian Duff) for support. Bella (Landry Bender) is thriving in politics and tries to convince her dad to make it permanent. Danny (Luke Mitchell) offers to help Corinne (Hope Lauren) with her legal problems, but Corinne asks for something he wasn’t expecting. Meanwhile, Tyler (Forrest Goodluck) sees that AJ (Nia Holloway) is struggling and offers to help. In return, AJ gives him a gift that supports his newfound passion.

“The Republic of Sarah” is starring Stella Baker as Sarah Cooper, Luke Mitchell as Danny Cooper, Hope Lauren as Corinne Dearborn, Nia Holloway as Amy “AJ” Johnson, Ian Duff as Grover Sims, Forrest Goodluck as Tyler Easterbrook, Landry Bender as Bella Whitmore, Izabella Alvarez as Maya Jimenez and Megan Follows as Ellen Cooper.

Catriona McKenzie directed the episode written by Kevin A. Garnett (#113).


In The Republic of Sarah: The bucolic tranquility of Greylock, New Hampshire is upended when a massive vein of coltan – an incredibly valuable mineral used in tech – is discovered under the town. State-backed mining company Lydon Industries swoops in with plans to extract the mineral … plans that include wiping Greylock off the map. With her friends and family in danger of losing their homes, rebellious high school teacher Sarah Cooper (Stella Baker) vows to stop Lydon’s bulldozers and declare independence from the United States for Greylock.

THE REPUBLIC OF SARAH is a production of CBS Television Studios in association with Fulwell 73 and Black Lamb, with executive producers Jeffrey Paul King, Marc Webb, Mark Martin, Jeff Grosvenor, Irene Litinsky, and Leo Pearlman.

Must Read