- Advertisement -
HomeCBSFBICBS reveals Official Synopsis of FBI episode Trauma

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of FBI episode Trauma

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of FBI episode “Trauma” (4.03) that will be aired on Tuesday, October 5 at 8:00-9:00 PM.


After the team finds a connection between bombings at government agencies and a private veterans’ club in New York City, Isobel tells OA to recruit his former Army buddy, Chris (Cleveland Berto), for intel since he spends time at the club. However, knowing the difficulty soldiers like Chris often face returning to civilian life, OA is reluctant to follow orders.

“FBI” is starring Missy Peregrym (Special Agent Maggie Bell), Zeeko Zaki (Special Agent Omar Adom ‘OA’ Zidan), Jeremy Sisto (Assistant Special Agent in Charge Jubal Valentine), Alana De La Garza (Special Agent in Charge Isobel Castille), John Boyd (Special Agent Stuart Scola), Katherine Renee Turner (Special Agent Tiffany Wallace).

Recurring cast are Kathleen Munroe (Rina Trenholm), Taylor Anthony Miller (Kelly Moran), Vedette Lim (Elise Taylor), Roshawn Franklin (Special Agent Trevor Hobbs),Carmen Lamar Gonzalez (Carla Flores), Sagar Kiran (Roman Isco).

Guest Cast are Cleveland Berto (Chris Zapata), Greg Perrow (Nick Hawthorne), Neil Hoover (Ryan Davis), Robbie Tann (Victor Maxwell), Melinda Tanner (Marlene Bosh), Lauren Sowa (Stacy Rose), Axel Newville (Evan), Adan Olmeda (Bill), Jose Soto (Frank), Cliff Samara (Vijay), Chris Chirdon (ATF Agent #1), Sarah Boatright (ATF Agent #2), Christopher Parker (Burly Vet #1), Brett Bartholomew (Josh Taylor).

This episode is written by Joe Webb directed by Alex Chapple.


FBI is a fast-paced drama about the inner workings of the New York office of the Federal Bureau of Investigation. This elite unit brings to bear all their talents, intellect and technical expertise on major cases in order to keep New York and the country safe.

FBI is produced by Universal Television in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Dick Wolf, Greg Plageman, Terry Miller, Noberto Barba, Arthur W. Forney and Peter Jankowski

Must Read