- Advertisement -
HomeCBSFBI: Most WantedCBS reveals Official Synopsis of FBI: Most Wanted episode A Man Without...

CBS reveals Official Synopsis of FBI: Most Wanted episode A Man Without a Country

CBS Entertainment has released the Official Synopsis of FBI: Most Wanted episode “A Man Without a Country” (3.22) that will be aired on Tuesday, May 24 at 10:00-11:00 PM.


The team chases an oligarch who goes on a terror spree in New York City in a desperate attempt to escape his impossible situation.

“FBI: Most Wanted” is starring Dylan McDermott (Supervisory Special Agent Remy Scott), Alexa Davalos (Special Agent Kristin Gaines), Roxy Sternberg (Special Agent Sheryll Barnes), Keisha Castle-Hughes (Special Agent Hana Gibson), Miguel Gomez (Special Agent Ivan Ortiz).

Recurring cast are Wendy Moniz (Judge April Brooks), Rebecca Brooksher (Claire Scott), Matt Mercurio (George Kouka), Catherine Wolf (Betsy Scott), Robert Farrior (Kevin Carragher), Oriana Bustamante (Ingrid Vargas), Jay Cobian (Jack Vargas), Erika Longo (Female Reporter), Greg Lee (Male Reporter).

Guest Cast are Rudolf Martin (Trofim Sarkov), Lyanka Gryu (Polina Sarkov), Kristof Konrad (Aleksander Pavlishchev), Celeste Oliva (Heather Suarez), Bhavesh Patel (Agent Brad May), Jeff Kim (Dave Kim), Jonathan Spivey (Mark Muldoon), Jordan Mann (Cuqui Purcell),Tony Naumovski (Yuri), Denise Pillott (Officer Smith), Josue Ledesma (Officer West), Eduard Osipov (Viktor), Stanislav Tabirta (Lev), Dave Bobb (Transient), Chance Casaus (Bike Messenger).

This episode has a Story by David Hudgins & Wendy West, Teleplay by David Hudgins and Directed by Heather Cappiello.


FBI: Most Wanted is a high-stakes drama that focuses on the Fugitive Task Force, which relentlessly tracks and captures the notorious criminals on the Bureau’s Most Wanted list. This group of highly skilled agents functions as a mobile undercover unit that’s always out in the field, tirelessly pursuing those who are most desperate to elude justice.

FBI: Most Wanted is produced by Universal Television in association with CBS Television Studios with executive producers Dick Wolf, René Balcer, Fred Berner, Arthur W. Forney and Peter Jankowski.

Must Read